National Association of Federal Retirees Fredericton and District Branch (NB62) Board Meeting - May 2nd 2017, 8:45 pm St. Francis of Assisi Church Hall, Lincoln, NB

BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT:

Elliott Keizer; Cyril Theriault; Ron Brooks; Denise Blanchard, Norm Sheen; Rae Hopper, Jacques Piché, John Richards, Ian Culligan, Clayton Tupper, Evans Estabrooks, Marlene Pinette and Wayne Gunter.

ABSENT:

Chris Goddard and Wilson King.

Board meeting was held immediately after the Spring Branch Annual Meeting/Dinner ended.

The Board members agreed to appoint the officers for the next year to be:

Vice President - Cyril Theriault Administration Director - Denise Blanchard Membership - Wayne Gunter Treasurer - John Richards Special Events - Norm Sheen

Meeting adjourned at 8:55 pm