Contact Us

Board of Directors

Office Name Phone Other Duties
President Michael Jolicoeur 250.590.4153 Advocacy; Branch Report; E-Newsletter; Recruiting (backup)
Treasurer Anne Jolicoeur 250.360.1383 Speakers Programme; Secretary (A)
Director Stephen Mah 250.590.3636 CRM; IT; Voicemail (17-24)
Director Susan Martin 250.217.0195 Health Benefit Officer; Recruiting Seminars; Voicemail (25-End of Month)
Director Shirley Roberts 250.381.3241 Health Benefits Officer; Speakers Programme; Voicemail (1-8)
Director Ray Webber 250.385.7800 Condolences; CRM; Lost Contacts; Membership; Recruiting Seminars, Voicemail (9-16)